Services

Offers for everyone:

We offer tenancy for offices at VentureVilla. Every tenant has their own office and access to a communal kitchen, including a coffee machine and drinks. On top of that, there are several conference rooms that can be booked without additional charge.

We also offer external booking services for our conference rooms (prices upon request).

Offers for pre-seed and seed startups (free of charge)

At the centre of our offers for pre-seed and seed startups stands the 100 day Accelerator Program, which is mainly focused on startups from the web and software field. The participants receive individual coaching and mentoring for free, an office in the heart of Hannover and access to a vast network of investors. The program is currently completely remote due to the pandemic.

In addition to that, VentureVilla also regularly offers Masterclasses free of charge within the framework of our Digital Academy. These classes aren’t only for startups that are already accustomed to VentureVilla, but to everyone who is interested. The Masterclasses will be held online.

Offers for established enterprises (prices upon request)

We offer corporate slots within the 100 day Accelerator programs. That means that on top of our startups, 1-2 teams of companies can participate in the batch program. The participation in our digital master classes with various focal points is also possible for companies.

Upon request, we also offer individual workshops, for example for topics surrounding innovation and lean startup. 

VentureVilla- Friends

Everyone who belongs to the VentureVilla community as a friend will get access to our slack channel, can stay informed with the help of our monthly newsletter and can position themselves as partners. We also include the whole community in all of our events and offer the possibility of being visible on our website with an introduction text and the startup logo. Aside from that, the yearly friend- fee includes the soliciting of 10 contacts from the worldwide VentureVilla network.

Offers for VR/AR companies & startups:

We offer work desks to VR enthusiasts at our VR lab which is located at VentureVilla. This co-working space offers the opportunity to get creative in a modern work environment and to form a network with the VR scene of Hannover.

en_GBEnglish

Dienstleistungen

Angebote für alle:

Wir bieten Vermietung von Büros in der VentureVilla an. Jede Mietpartei hat ein eigenes Büro und Zugang zur Gemeinschaftsküche, inklusive Kaffee-Siebträgermaschine und Getränke. Außerdem stehen mehrere Konferenzräume zur Verfügung, die ohne zusätzliche Kosten für Termine gebucht werden können. 

Zudem bieten wir auch für Externe Einzelbuchungen der Konferenzräume an (Preise auf Anfrage).

Angebote für pre-seed & seed Startups (kostenlos)

Im Zentrum unserer Angebote für pre-seed & seed Startups steht unser 100-tägiges Accelerator-Programm, welches sich an Startups aus dem Web- und Softwarebereich richtet. Die teilnehmenden Teams erhalten kostenlos individuelles Coaching und Mentoring, ein eigenes Büro im Herzen von Hannover und Zugang zu einem großen Netzwerk an Investor*innen. Aktuell findet das Programm aufgrund der Pandemie remote statt. 

Darüber hinaus bietet die VentureVilla im Rahmen der Digital Academy regelmäßig kostenlose Masterclasses zu unterschiedlichen Fokusthemen an. Daran teilnehmen können nicht nur Startups aus dem direkten VentureVilla-Umfeld, sondern alle interessierten Gründer*innen. Die Masterclasses finden online statt. 

Angebote für etablierte Unternehmen (Preise auf Anfrage)

Innerhalb des 100-tägigen Accelerator Programms bieten wir Corporate Slots an. Das bedeutet, dass pro Batch zusätzlich zu den Startups auch 1-2 Teams aus Unternehmen am Batch-Programm teilnehmen können. Die Teilnahme an unseren digitalen Masterclasses zu unterschiedlichen Fokusthemen ist ebenfalls für Mitarbeitende aus Unternehmen möglich.

Auf Anfrage bieten wir individuelle Workshops an, beispielsweise zu Themen rund um Innovation oder Lean Startup. 

VentureVilla- Friends

Alle, die zur VentureVilla-Community als “Friends” gehören, erhalten Zugang zu unseren Slack-Channels, können sich durch unseren monatlichen Newsletter auf dem Laufenden halten und sich dort als Partner*in positionieren. Außerdem binden wir die gesamte Community bei allen Veranstaltungen ein und bieten an, sich auf unserer Website mit einem Vorstellungstext und Logo zu präsentieren. Außerdem ist in der jährlichen Friends-Gebühr die Kontaktanbahnung zu 10 Kontakten aus dem weltweiten VentureVilla Netzwerk inklusive.

Angebot für VR/AR Unternehmen & Startups:

Für VR-Begeisterte bieten wir Arbeitsplätze in unserem VR-Lab an, welches sich in der VentureVilla befindet. Der Coworking Space bietet die Möglichkeit, in einem modernen Arbeitsumfeld kreativ zu sein und sich mit der hannoverschen VR-Szene zu vernetzen.