Media Room

We use our position as Safe Space to shape the startup scene nationwide and advocate for equality and diversity. This area contains additional information about us as VentureVilla. logos and publications. For further inquiries or interview requests with us or our startups, please message our team at ( info@venture-villa.de ).

Latest: Batch 10 portfolio

In our portfolio presentation, we'll introduce the startups of Batch 10.

Business presentation

Our business presentation contains additional background information and current statistics about our work.

Diversity Guide

We all learn on a daily basis and VentureVilla wants to help live and understand the concept of a safe space. For that we have developed a Diversity Guide to master every day work life.

Logos

This download area contains various versions of the VentureVilla logo. Please note that the pictures are protected by copyright.

Texts

Download: Texts about VentureVilla

Long:

The VentureVilla Accelerator GmbH offers early-stage startups in the field of web and software technology a 100- day Accelerator Program. The participating teams receive individual coaching and mentoring, as well as access to a vast network of investors. Furthermore, theDigital Academy of the VentureVilla offers a variety of options for further education for founders. (436 characters including spaces)

Short:

The VentureVilla Accelerator GmbH offers early-stage startups in the field of web and software technology a 100- day Accelerator Program, as well as online training programs through the Digital Academy(216 characters including spaces)

en_GBEnglish

Media Room

Mit unserer Position als Safer Space gestalten wir bundesweit die Startup Szene mit und setzen uns für Chancengleichheit und Diversität ein. In diesem Bereich finden Sie weiterführende Informationen zu uns als VentureVilla, Logos und Veröffentlichungen. Bei Rückfragen oder Interesse an Interviews mit uns oder unseren Startups wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Team (info@venture-villa.de).

Aktuell: Batch 10 Portfolio

In unserer Portfoliopräsentation stellen wir Euch die Startups aus Batch 10 vor.

Unternehmenspräsentation

In unserem Unternehmenspräsentation finden Sie Hintergrundinfos und aktuelle Statistiken zu unserer Arbeit.

Diversity Guide

Wir alle lernen täglich und wollen als VentureVilla dabei helfen, das Konzept safer space zu leben und zu verstehen. Hierfür haben wir für unseren alltäglichen Umgang einen Diversity Guide entwickelt.

Logos

In diesem Downloadbereich finden sie die verschiedene Variationen des VentureVilla Logos. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bildrechte markenrechtlich geschützt sind.

Textbausteine

Download: Textbausteine About VentureVilla

Lang:

Die VentureVilla Accelerator GmbH bietet Early Stage-Startups im Bereich der Web- und Softwaretechnologie ein 100-tägiges Accelerator-Programm. Die teilnehmenden Teams erhalten individuelles Coaching und Mentoring sowie Zugang zu einem großen Netzwerk an Investor*innen. Darüber hinaus bietet die Digital Academy der VentureVilla umfangreiche Online-Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten für Gründer*innen. (436 Zeichen inkl. Leerzeichen)

Kurz:

Die VentureVilla Accelerator GmbH bietet Early Stage-Startups im Bereich der Web- und Softwaretechnologie ein 100-tägiges Accelerator-Programm sowie Online-Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten im Rahmen der Digital Academy(216 Zeichen inkl. Leerzeichen)

de_DEGerman